In the bottom menu of the NiceDay app you will find the section "Support". Here you can find all your chat history.
Here you can see the chat history with professionals that you no longer have a connection with. After disconnecting, you can still view your chat history here!
- Click on a chat to open it and view the chat history.
- The two call symbols at the top right will have disappeared. You can also no longer send messages.
- At the bottom of the chat it will be indicated that you are no longer connected with this professional